Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2019 (Jan, ~ Dec, 2019)

Download Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2019 complete from January to December 2019 in Pakistan. The people who bought any denomination to get in this winning money scheme have the time to buy and sell their papers in dates of each month. You may ask how? It’s so simple that every person in Pakistan has some budget to invest for this money generating schemes. So all of the people who have reserve money from their salary or budget will buy these prize bonds. All categories of this denomination including prize bond Rs. 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000, 40000 and Premium Bond 40000 have fixed draw date 04 times in a year. So people only buy these prize bonds according to the Prize bond draw schedule so that they may not have to wait to keep your money bound for investment. The prize bond schedule 2019 is here to share the entire prize bond draw city, date, day and draw number to explain that what you will decide in this month to buy before the days of balloting time. The prize bond schedule 2019 is here to help you select your favorite and budgeted bond form the national savings of Pakistan schemes. Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2019

SNO BOND DRAW # DATE DAY CITY
1 15,000 77 January 02, 2019 Wednesday Quetta
2 750 77 January 15, 2019 Tuesday Karachi
3 7,500 77 February 01, 2019 Friday Muzaffarabad
4 25,000 28 February 01, 2019 Friday Quetta
5 1,500 77 February 15, 2019 Friday Hyderabad
6 100 25 February 15, 2019 Friday Faisalabad
7 40,000 77 March 01, 2019 Friday Lahore
8 Premium 40,000 8 March 11, 2019 Monday Rawalpindi
9 200 77 March 15, 2019 Friday Multan
10 15,000 78 April 01, 2019 Monday Rawalpindi
11 750 78 April 15, 2019 Monday Lahore
12 7,500 78 May 01, 2019 Wednesday Muzafarabad
13 25,000 29 May 01, 2019 Wednesday Multan
14 100 26 May 15, 2019 Wednesday Peshawar
15 1,500 78 May 15, 2019 Wednesday Multan
16 Premium 40,000 9 June 10, 2019 Monday Hyderabad
17 200 78 June 17, 2019 Monday Quetta
18 15,000 79 July 01, 2019 Monday Hyderabad
19 750 79 July 15, 2019 Monday Lahore
20 7,500 79 August 01, 2019 Thursday Muzafarabad
21 25,000 30 August 01, 2019 Thursday Quetta
22 100 27 August 15, 2019 Thursday Multan
23 1,500 79 August 15, 2019 Thursday Faisalabad
24 40,000 79 September 02, 2019 Monday Peshawar
25 Premium 40,000 10 September 10, 2019 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
26 200 79 September 16, 2019 Monday Hyderabad
27 15,000 80 October 01, 2019 Tuesday Lahore
28 750 80 October 15, 2019 Tuesday Hyderabad
29 25,000 31 November 01, 2019 Friday Quetta
30 7,500 80 November 01, 2019 Friday Karachi
31 1,500 80 November 15, 2019 Friday Faisalabad
32 100 28 November 15, 2019 Friday Hyderabad
33 40,000 80 December 02, 2019 Monday Karachi
34 Premium 40,000 11 December 10, 2019 Tuesday Quetta
35 200 80 December 16, 2019 Monday Peshawar