Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2021 (Jan, ~ Dec,)

Download Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2021 complete from January to December 2021 in Pakistan. The people who bought any denomination to get in this winning money scheme have the time to buy and sell their papers on dates of each month. You may ask how? It’s so simple that every person in Pakistan has some budget to invest in these money-generating schemes. So all of the people who have reserve money from their salary or budget will buy these prize bonds. All categories of this denomination including prize bond Rs. 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000, 40000, and Premium Bond 40000 have fixed draw date 04 times in a year. So people only buy these prize bonds according to the Prize bond draw schedule so that they may not have to wait to keep your money bound for investment. The prize bond schedule 2021-2022 is here to share the entire prize bond draw city, date, day, and draw number to explain that what you will decide this month to buy before the days of balloting time. The prize bond schedule is here to help you select your favorite and budgeted bond from the national savings of Pakistan schemes.

SNO BOND DRAW # DATE DAY CITY
1 15,000 85 January 01, 2021 Friday Muzaffarabad
2 750 85 January 15, 2021 Friday Hyderabad
3 7,500 85 February 01, 2021 Monday Lahore
4 100 33 February 15, 2021 Monday Karachi
5 1,500 85 February 15, 2021 Monday Quetta
6 Premium 40,000 16 March 10, 2021 Wednesday Rawalpindi
7 200 85 March 15, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
8 15,000 86 April 01, 2021 Thursday Hyderabad
9 750 86 April 15, 2021 Thursday Quetta
10 7,500 86 May 03, 2021 Monday Rawalpindi
11 100 34 May 15, 2021 Saturday Multan
12 1,500 86 May 17, 2021 Monday Karachi
13 Premium 40,000 17 June 10, 2021 Thursday Muzaffarabad
14 200 86 June 15, 2021 Tuesday Peshawar
15 15,000 87 July 02, 2021 Friday Quetta
16 750 87 July 15, 2021 Thursday Lahore
17 7,500 87 August 02, 2021 Monday Karachi
18 1,500 87 August 16, 2021 Monday Multan
19 100 35 August 16, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
20 Premium 40,000 18 September 10, 2021 Friday Peshawar
21 200 87 September 15, 2021 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
22 15,000 88 October 01, 2021 Friday Karachi
23 750 88 October 15, 2021 Friday Rawalpindi
24 7,500 88 November 01, 2021 Monday Multan
25 100 36 November 15, 2021 Monday Peshawar
26 1,500 88 November 15, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
27 Premium 40,000 19 December 10, 2021 Friday Lahore
28 200 88 December 15, 2021 Wednesday Hyderabad